VIDEO: Stoops agrees with Kash Daniel ejection

After a late hit by Kash Daniel during a interception return, Kash Daniel was ejected for targeting. This also results in Kash sitting out the first half of the upcoming Texas A&M game.

“I support the call,” Stoops said Monday. “I have to because the way the rule reads — I didn’t even question it at all — if it’s called on the field and they review it, if there is any contact at all with the face mask, then it’s going to be upheld. So I support the call.”

The hit: http://www.espn.com/video/clip?id=24839367

Leave a Reply