Uncategorized

UK vs Vanderbilt game time announced

Vanderbilt at Kentucky on October 20th will be at 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network.

Full SEC schedule and times that week:

• Auburn at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN

• Tulsa at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

• Alabama at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

• Memphis at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

• Mississippi State at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

• Vanderbilt at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Leave a Reply