Today’s Starting Lineup, Officials, and Announcers For 2nd Round of The NCAA Tournament

With PJ Washington out again, the Kentucky Wildcats will keep the same starting lineup that we used in the first round win.

Here’s the official starting five for today:

  • Ashton Hagans
  • Tyler Herro
  • Keldon Johnson
  • Reid Travis
  • EJ Montgomery

Announcers: Ian Eagle, Jim Spanarkel, and Jamie Erdahl

The officials for the game are Doug Sirmons, Chris Rastetter, Jeb Hartness.

Photo by UK Athletics

Leave a Reply