Starters and Officials For Elite Eight Matchup Against Auburn

As we prepare to watch our Wildcats try to advance to the Final Four, take a look at our starters and the officials.

Here’s the starting five for today:

  • Ashton Hagans
  • Tyler Herro
  • Keldon Johnson
  • Reid Travis
  • EJ Montgomery

PJ Washington will not be starting. He played great off the bench agains Houston, so I don’t mind it.

Officials are Terry Wymer, Mike Roberts, Brian Dorsey.

Leave a Reply